What time is it in Borneo, Malaysia right now?

13:08:48
is current local time in Borneo, Malaysia
Today is Sunday 26th of October 2014 in Borneo Malaysia

Country: Malaysia

Embassy: Malaysia

Currency: Ringgit

Currency Code: MYR

Continent: Southeast Asia

Timezone: Asia/Kuching

Latitude: 5° 59' 0" N

Longitude: 116° 4' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Borneo, Malaysia
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
King City United States (GMT -8.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
St Omer France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Aggeneys South Africa (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Sayama Japan (GMT + 9.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Coxen Hole Honduras (GMT ) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Bangalore India (GMT + 5.5) *22:0-30 00:0-30 04:0-30 08:0-30 10:0-30 14:0-30 20:0-30
Ukerewe Tanzania (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Rutherfordton United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Saint-Thomas, Haute-Garonne France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Cachoeiro de Itapemirim Brazil (GMT -2.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Abha Saudi Arabia (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Castres France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Stauning Denmark (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Borneo