What time is it in Borneo, Malaysia right now?

Current time in Borneo, Malaysia
02:30:47
Today is Thursday 24th of April 2014 in Borneo Malaysia

Country: Malaysia

Embassy: Malaysia

Currency: Ringgit

Currency Code: MYR

Continent:

Timezone: Asia/Kuching

Latitude: 5° 59' 0" N

Longitude: 116° 4' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Borneo, Malaysia
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Cap Haitien Haiti (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Pakuba Uganda (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Puerto Cabezas Nicaragua (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Noril Sk Russia (GMT ) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Aracaju Brazil (GMT -3.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Russian Mission United States (GMT -9.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Montgomery Dannelly Fld United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Alakanuk United States (GMT -9.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Shirazan Iran (GMT + 3.5) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30
Ujae Island Marshall Islands (GMT + 12.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Tianjin China (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Rio Gallegos Argentina (GMT -3.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Caceres Spain (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Borneo