What time is it in Birmingham, United Kingdom right now?

19:21:30
is current local time in Birmingham, United Kingdom
Today is Tuesday 21th of October 2014 in Birmingham United Kingdom

Country: United Kingdom

Embassy: United Kingdom

Currency: Pound

Currency Code: GBP

Continent:

Timezone: Europe/London

Latitude: 52°29' 10.47'' N

Longitude: 1°53' 25.44'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Birmingham, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Handa Japan (GMT + 9.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Yeelirrie Australia (GMT + 9.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Altamira Brazil (GMT -3.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Slough United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Gangtok India (GMT + 5.5) 05:30 07:30 11:30 15:30 17:30 21:30 3:30
Skiathos Greece (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Pompeii Italy (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Isla De La Juventud Cuba (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Colon Panama (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Muting Indonesia (GMT + 9.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Kitale Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Nieuw Nickerie Suriname (GMT -3.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Grand Junction United States (GMT -7.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Birmingham