What time is it in Birmingham, United Kingdom right now?

Current time in Birmingham, United Kingdom
19:17:36
Today is Thursday 24th of April 2014 in Birmingham United Kingdom

Country: United Kingdom

Embassy: United Kingdom

Currency: Pound

Currency Code: GBP

Continent:

Timezone: Europe/London

Latitude:

Longitude:

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Birmingham, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Billund Denmark (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Haiphong Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Kennebunkport United States (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Cheyenne Airport United States (GMT -7.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Almetyevsk Russia (GMT + 7.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Hialeah United States (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Gwangju Muan South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Rochester United States (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
St John's Canada (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Urgup Cyprus (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Matsumoto Japan (GMT + 9.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Petaluma United States (GMT -8.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Carlisle United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Birmingham