»
»
» Bayreuth

What time is it in Bayreuth, Germany right now?

14:17:51
is current local time in Bayreuth, Germany
Today is Thursday 24th of July 2014 in Bayreuth Germany

Country: Germany

Embassy: Germany

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Latitude: 49° 56' 53" N

Longitude: 11° 34' 42" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Bayreuth, Germany
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Pesqueira Brazil Brazil (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Pyongyang North Korea (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Tokeen United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Mungerannie Australia (GMT + 10.5) 09:30 11:30 15:30 19:30 21:30 1:30 7:30
Mineola/Quitman United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Kasteli Greece (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Winters United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Fort Good Hope Canada (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Karluk Lake United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Lansing United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Okmulgee United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Archerfield Australia (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Mohenjo daro Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Bayreuth