Current Time in Antwerp, Belgium

00:04:12
is current local time in Antwerp, Belgium
Today is Tuesday 9th of February 2016 in Antwerp Belgium
  • Country: Belgium
  • Embassy: Belgium
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Brussels
  • Latitude: 51° 13'N
  • Longitude: 4° 25'E

Compare time of Antwerp with other cities

Antwerp, Belgium
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Wrexham United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Dunmore Town United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Mpumalanga South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Camocim Brazil (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Toula Village‎ Tonga (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
The Pas Canada (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Xingcheng China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Rotterdam Netherlands (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Tinian Northern Mariana Islands (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Kugaaruk Canada (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Keighley United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Powers United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Arish Egypt (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Antwerp