»
»
» Amsterdam

What time is it in Amsterdam, Netherlands right now?

10:33:33
is current local time in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Today is Friday 28th of November 2014 in Amsterdam Netherlands

Country: Netherlands

Embassy: Netherlands

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/Amsterdam

Latitude: 52° 18' 29'' N

Longitude: 4° 46' 5'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Amsterdam, Netherlands
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Crete United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Ube Japan (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Eastman United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Khaneh Iran (GMT + 3.5) 02:30 04:30 08:30 12:30 14:30 18:30 24:30
Araxa Brazil (GMT -2.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Malanje Angola (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Sydney Canada (GMT -4.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Quzhou China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Maniwaki Canada (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Killington United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Flora United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Joshkar-ola Hungary (GMT ) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Catskill United States (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Amsterdam