»
»
» Amsterdam

What time is it in Amsterdam, Netherlands right now?

Current time in Amsterdam, Netherlands
02:28:19
Today is Friday 25th of April 2014 in Amsterdam Netherlands

Country: Netherlands

Embassy: Netherlands

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/Amsterdam

Latitude: 52° 18' 29'' N

Longitude: 4° 46' 5'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Amsterdam, Netherlands
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Guadalajara Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Fujieda Japan (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Penrith United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Lloydminster Canada (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Hilo United States (GMT -10.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Flights from Stockton on Tees Spain (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Malanje Angola (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Flinders Island Australia (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Sturgeon Bay United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Arapoti Brazil (GMT -2.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Dipolog Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Tamworth Australia (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Kwigillingok United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Amsterdam