Current Time in Albert, France

19:00:32
is current local time in Albert, France
Today is Wednesday 10th of February 2016 in Albert France
  • Country: France
  • Embassy: France
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Paris
  • Latitude: 50°1' 30'' N
  • Longitude: 2°45' 41.97'' E

Compare time of Albert with other cities

Albert, France
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Praslin Island Seychelles (GMT + 4.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Dornoch United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Almhult Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mayfield United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Prattville United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Dilasag Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Zaria Nigeria (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Jinhae South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Jimma Ethiopia (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
San Antonio Abad Spain (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Suruç Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Bunia Congo (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Cruzeiro Do Sul Brazil (GMT -4.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Albert