Current Time in Aachen, Germany

01:20:22
is current local time in Aachen, Germany
Today is Saturday 13th of February 2016 in Aachen Germany
  • Country: Germany
  • Embassy: Germany
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Latitude: 50°45' 0'' N
  • Longitude: 6°7' 60'' E

Compare time of Aachen with other cities

Aachen, Germany
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Yoro Honduras (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Aripuana Brazil (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Sumburgh United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Killdeer United States (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Lyneham United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Bristow United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Ritzville United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Sandcreek Guyana (GMT -4.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Saint-Remy-de-Provence France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Talca Chile (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
New Koliganek United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Morombe Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Wonewoc United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Aachen